Skip to content

Video: Ethiopia Trip Part II

March 29, 2012

Over one month ago I posted video one of (at the time) a two part series. After much hassle with YouTube and many edits later, I have the Part II video (of a three part series) to debut. I actually have the first one saved on my computer, but unless I want to wait three days for the video to upload on youtube for your viewing pleasure, I have broken up the video into a three part series to make it easier to upload and (hopefully) much easier for you, the viewing audience. I am fully aware that we humans have a short attention span and on that note I will stop typing and post a video. Enjoy!

For more information about Project Ethiopia, please contact me or visit Project Ethiopia’s blog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

