Skip to content

Video: Ethiopia Trip Part I

February 11, 2012

I can’t believe it’s taken me 3 months to post (part 1) video of my trip to Ethiopia. As I have gone through the videos, cutting and editing hours worth of video, I have paused to relive many of the moments and I have realized that Lauren really was too gracious to allow me to take countless photos and videos of her doing nothing most of the time. (Thanks Lauren!) I will be sharing Part II next week from our time spent in Arba Minch.

Disclaimer: Videos have a way of making everything seem perfectly awesome. However our lives can’t be edited nor do have music playing loudly each step we take in this real life. I just wanted to throw that out there.

Either way, I hope you enjoy!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. lauren permalink
    February 12, 2012 1:54 am

    i really wish i would have gotten more of you on video instead of all me! next time…i like your disclaimer comment. you just can’t capture the anxiety/fear of ibt rock lady(:

  2. February 12, 2012 3:24 am

    Thank you for bringing a smile to my face. I love Ethiopia and the good people there.

Leave a Reply

